Video Sources 986 Views

  • Watch
  • Asoka 720p
Asoka – Ασόκα ο αυτοκράτορας

Asoka – Ασόκα ο αυτοκράτορας

Only the dead have seen the end of warSep. 13, 2001India155 Min.R
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes
what going on?


Ο πρίγκηπας Ασόκα ήταν αυτός που ανέβηκε στο θρόνο της Μαγκάντα τον 3ο αιώνα π.Χ. θέλοντας να μεγαλώσει την έκταση της αυτοκρατορίας του κήρυξε έναν από τους πιo αιματηρούς πολέμους στην ιστορία. Σοκαρισμένος από το αποτέλεσμα του πολέμου και νιώθοντας τύψεις για τον όλεθρο που προκάλεσε ,αφιέρωσε την υπόλοιπη ζωή του στην ειρήνη..

Ashoka the Great
In India, about 260 BC in the Empire of Magadha, the Prince Asoka (Shah Rukh Khan) survives to many betrayals of his brothers, leaded by the evil Susima (Ajit Kumar), who wants to kill him to inherit the throne. His mothers orders Asoka to leave Magadha, and while traveling, he meets Princess Kaurwaki (Karriena Kapoor) and her brother, Prince Aryan (Sooraj Balaji) from Kalinga, who are undercover and protected by General Bheema (Rahul Dev). Asoka and Kaurwaki falls in love for each other, but the mother of Asoka calls him back to Magadha. When he returns, he does not find Kaurwaki, who was attacked by traitors of Kalinga. When Asoka’s mother is killed by a man of Susima, Asoka becomes mad, kills all his evil brothers but Sugatra, who escapes to Kalinga. Asoka decides to conquer Kalinga, but in the end, he concludes that he has not built an empire, but conquered only corpses and destroyed everything, and he decides to spread love and the Buddhism.

Asoka – Ασόκα ο αυτοκράτορας
Asoka – Ασόκα ο αυτοκράτορας
Asoka – Ασόκα ο αυτοκράτορας
Original title अशोक
IMDb Rating 6.7 11,489 votes
TMDb Rating 6 64 votes



Shah Rukh Khan isEmperor Ashoka Maurya / Pawan
Emperor Ashoka Maurya / Pawan
Ajith Kumar isSusima Maurya
Susima Maurya
Sooraj Balaji isPrince Aryan
Prince Aryan
Gerson Da Cunha isEmperor Bindusara Maurya
Emperor Bindusara Maurya
Subhashini Ali isQueen Dharma
Queen Dharma
Umesh Mehra isEmperor Chandragupta Maurya
Emperor Chandragupta Maurya

Similar titles

The Fate of the Furious – Μαχητές των δρόμων 8
The Godfather: Part II – Ο Νονός, Μέρος 2ο
A Bigger Splash – Κάτω Από Τον Ήλιο
Αμαρυλλίς, Το Κορίτσι Της Αγάπης
Black and Blue
Kimi no na wa. – Your Name.
All Creatures Here Below
Don Jon – Δον Ζουάν
Coyote Ugly – Το Μπαρ των Ονείρων
I Am Wrath – Ημέρες εκδίκησης
Pelé: Birth of a Legend – Pele: Η Ιστορία Ενός Θρύλου

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published