Arrow – Βέλος

Arrow – Βέλος

Oct. 10, 2012
Your rating: 0
7.5 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 10, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 09, 2013
3Season 3 Oct. 08, 2014
4Season 4 Oct. 07, 2015
5Season 5 Oct. 05, 2016
6Season 6 Oct. 12, 2017



Stephen Amell isOliver Queen / Green Arrow
Oliver Queen / Green Arrow
Katie Cassidy isLaurel Lance / Black Canary
Laurel Lance / Black Canary
Paul Blackthorne isDetective Quentin Lance
Detective Quentin Lance
David Ramsey isJohn Diggle / Spartan
John Diggle / Spartan
Willa Holland isThea Queen / Speedy
Thea Queen / Speedy
Emily Bett Rickards isFelicity Smoak
Felicity Smoak
John Barrowman isMalcolm Merlyn
Malcolm Merlyn

Video trailer


Η πλοκή της σειράς ακολουθεί τον χαρακτήρα του δισεκατομμυριούχου Oliver Queen, ο οποίος μετά από ένα βίαιο ναυάγιο, θεωρούνταν αγνοούμενος και νεκρός για πέντε χρόνια, μέχρι που τον ανακάλυψαν ζωντανό σε ένα απομακρυσμένο νησί στον Ειρηνικό. Όταν επιστρέφει στο σπίτι του στην πόλη Starling, η αφοσιωμένη μητέρα του Moira, η πολυαγαπημένη του αδελφή Thea και ο καλύτερος του φίλος Tommy τον καλωσορίζουν στο σπίτι, διαισθανόμενοι όμως ότι κάτι έχει αλλάξει πάνω του.

Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Arrow – Βέλος
Original title Arrow
First air date Oct. 10, 2012
Last air date May. 25, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 92
Duration 45m

Similar titles

From Dusk till Dawn: The Series
American Crime Story
Lethal Weapon
The Persuaders! – Οι Αντίζηλοι
One of Us
Mr. Robot
Killer Girl K – Killer K
NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service
Person of Interest

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published