The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes

The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes

Sep. 22, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2010
2Season 2 Apr. 01, 2012


Jack Kirby


Brian Bloom isCaptain America
Captain America
Wally Wingert isHenry Pym
Henry Pym
Gabriel Mann isBruce Banner
Bruce Banner
James C. Mathis III isBlack Panther
Black Panther
Phil LaMarr isEdwin Jarvis
Edwin Jarvis
Chris Cox isHawkeye
Jennifer Hale isMs. Marvel
Ms. Marvel

Video trailer


Η σειρά πραγματεύεται τις περιπέτειες της ομάδας, βασισμένες στους υπερήρωες της Marvel.

Το The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! είναι αμερικανική σειρά κινουμένων σχεδίων από την Marvel Animation. Αρχικά μέλη των Avengers είναι οι Iron Man, Giant-Man, Hulk, Thor, και Wasp και σιγά σιγά μπήκαν και οι Captain America, Black Panther, Hawkeye, Ms. Marvel και Vision.

The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes is an American animated television series by Marvel Animation in cooperation with Film Roman, based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers. The show debuted both on Disney XD and online in the fall of 2010, starting with a 20-part micro-series.

Marvel Entertainment, LLC and Disney XD announced a “new Marvel Universe” programming block, named Marvel Universe, which began broadcasting in April 2012 and included the second season of Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! and the animated series Ultimate Spider-Man.

The series initially features a team based on the roster for the original Avengers, composed of Iron Man, Giant-Man, Hulk, Thor, and Wasp. The team is later joined by Captain America, Black Panther, and Hawkeye in the first season, and Ms. Marvel and Vision in the second season. In terms of overall tone and style, the series is based principally on the original stories by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. However, it also tends to utilize material from all eras of the comic’s run as well as other sources, such as the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

The series was replaced by Marvel’s Avengers Assemble, which premiered on July 7, 2013.

The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes
Original title The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes
TMDb Rating 7.3 38 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2010
Last air date Nov. 11, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

The Confession
The X-Files
The Fades
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Tru Calling
The Flash

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published