Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Jan. 20, 2008
Your rating: 0
9.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 20, 2008
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2009
3Season 3 Mar. 21, 2010
4Season 4 Jul. 17, 2011
5Season 5 Jul. 15, 2012



Bryan Cranston isWalter White
Walter White
Aaron Paul isJesse Pinkman
Jesse Pinkman
Anna Gunn isSkyler White
Skyler White
Dean Norris isHank Schrader
Hank Schrader
Betsy Brandt isMarie Schrader
Marie Schrader
RJ Mitte isWalter White Jr.
Walter White Jr.
Bob Odenkirk isSaul Goodman
Saul Goodman
Jonathan Banks isMike Ehrmantraut
Mike Ehrmantraut

Video trailer


Ο τόπος στον οποίο λαμβάνει χώρα η σειρά είναι η Αλμπουκέρκη στο Νέο Μεξικό. Η υπόθεση του Breaking Bad περιστρέφεται γύρω από τον Γουόλτερ Γουάιτ (Μπράιαν Κράνστον), ένα δάσκαλο χημείας στην δευτεροβάθμια εκπαίδευση ο οποίος αντιμετωπίζει πολλά οικογενειακά προβλήματα. Όταν ο Γουάιτ διαγιγνώσκεται με τελικό καρκίνο πνευμόνων, καταρρέει και αποφασίζει να προσανατολιστεί στον κόσμο του εγκλήματος, με το να παράγει και να πουλάει μεθαμφεταμίνη με τον πρώην μαθητή του Τζέσι Πίνκμαν (Άαρον Πολ) με την επιθυμία να εξασφαλίσει το οικονομικό μέλλον της οικογενείας του.
Το Breaking Bad έχει γίνει αποδέκτης ευρείων κριτικών επευφημιών, ειδικά για το γράψιμο και την πρωταγωνιστική παράσταση του Κράνστον, και έχει κερδίσει τέσσερα Βραβεία Έμμυ, μαζί με πολλά άλλα βραβεία και υποψηφιότητες.

Breaking Bad is an American crime drama television series created and produced by Vince Gilligan. Set and produced in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Breaking Bad is the story of Walter White, a struggling high school chemistry teacher who is diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer at the beginning of the series. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine, in order to secure his family’s financial future before he dies, teaming with his former student, Jesse Pinkman. Heavily serialized, the series is known for positioning its characters in seemingly inextricable corners and has been labeled a contemporary western by its creator.

Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Original title Breaking Bad
TMDb Rating 8.6 4,528 votes
First air date Jan. 20, 2008
Last air date Sep. 29, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 62
Average Duration 45 minutes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published