Doctor Who

Doctor Who

Mar. 26, 2005
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 26, 2005
2Season 2 Apr. 15, 2006
3Season 3 Apr. 01, 2007
4Season 4 Apr. 05, 2008
5Season 5 Apr. 03, 2010
6Season 6 Apr. 23, 2011
7Season 7 Sep. 01, 2012
8Season 8 Aug. 23, 2014
9Season 9 Sep. 19, 2015
10Season 10 Apr. 15, 2017



Jodie Whittaker isThe Doctor
The Doctor
Mandip Gill isYasmin “Yaz” Khan
Yasmin “Yaz” Khan
Bradley Walsh isGraham O’Brien
Graham O’Brien
Tosin Cole isRyan Sinclair
Ryan Sinclair

Video trailer


The Doctor looks and seems human. He’s handsome, witty, and could be mistaken for just another man in the street. But he is a Time Lord: a 900 year old alien with 2 hearts, part of a gifted civilization who mastered time travel. The Doctor saves planets for a living – more of a hobby actually, and he’s very, very good at it. He’s saved us from alien menaces and evil from before time began – but just who is he?

Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Original title Doctor Who
TMDb Rating 7 1,686 votes
First air date Mar. 26, 2005
Last air date Mar. 01, 2020
Seasons 12
Episodes 147
Average Duration 80 minutes

Similar titles

One of Us
The Pillars of the Earth – Oi stylovates tis Gis
Jane Eyre
The Tudors
Dekalog – The Decalogue
Sharp Objects – Αιχμηρά αντικείμενα
Witches of East End
Beauty and the Beast
The Last Ship

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published