Falling Skies

Falling Skies

Jun. 19, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 19, 2011
2Season 2 Jun. 17, 2012
3Season 3 Jun. 09, 2013
4Season 4 Jun. 22, 2014
5Season 5 Jun. 28, 2015



Noah Wyle isThomas 'Tom' Mason
Thomas 'Tom' Mason
Moon Bloodgood isDr. Anne Glass
Dr. Anne Glass
Will Patton isCaptain Daniel 'Dan' Weaver
Captain Daniel 'Dan' Weaver
Drew Roy isHal Mason
Hal Mason
Connor Jessup isBen Mason
Ben Mason
Maxim Knight isMatthew 'Matt' Mason
Matthew 'Matt' Mason
Mpho Koaho isAnthony
Doug Jones isCochise

Video trailer


Η σειρά επικεντρώνεται στη μάχη για επιβίωση της ανθρώπινης φυλής, μετά από εξωγήινη εισβολή στη Γη. Όταν έκαναν την εμφάνιση τους, οι άνθρωποι έκαναν το λάθος να μην επιτεθούν στους εξωγήινους κατά την εισβολή τους, θεωρώντας ότι μπορεί να έχουν φιλικές προθέσεις, τις οποίες όμως δεν τις είχαν. Οι πρωταγωνιστές Dale Dye και Noah Wyle οργανώνουν την αντίσταση των ανθρώπων ενάντια στους εισβολείς, όπου εμπλέκονται στρατιωτικοί αλλά και απλοί πολίτες.

Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Falling Skies
Original title Falling Skies
TMDb Rating 6.6 451 votes
First air date Jun. 19, 2011
Last air date Aug. 30, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 52
Average Duration 60 minutes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published