Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre

Sep. 24, 2006
Your rating: 0
7.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 2006

Video trailer


Η τηλεοπτική προσαρμογή του μυθιστορήματος της Σαρλότ Μπροντέ ”Jane Eyre” περιγράφει τη ζωή μιας νεαρής γυναίκας που γίνεται γκουβερνάντα του κ Ρότσεστερ, ενός μελαγχολικού και αινιγματικού άνδρα. Θα τον ερωτευτεί ,αλλά τα μυστικά απο το παρελθόν του απειλούν να σκιάσουν το μέλλον του.

Jane Eyre is a 2006 television adaptation of Charlotte Brontë’s 1847 novel of the same name. The story, which has been the subject of numerous television and film adaptations is based on the life of the eponymous orphan. This four-part BBC television drama serial adaptation was broadcast in the United Kingdom on BBC One.

The mini-series garnered a critical acclaim and a number of prestigious nominations for its two stars and is considered to be the finest of all adaptations by a very large following of enthusiastic fans.

Χρειάζεστε βοήθεια?  Επισκεφθείτε το Κέντρο βοήθειας.

Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Jane Eyre
Original title Jane Eyre
TMDb Rating 8.1 14 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2006
Last air date Oct. 15, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Stranger Things – Περίεργα Πράγματα
The Sopranos
Narcos: Mexico
Grey’s Anatomy
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Bag of Bones

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published