SGU Stargate Universe

SGU Stargate Universe

Oct. 02, 2009
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 02, 2009
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2010



Robert Carlyle isNicholas Rush
Nicholas Rush
Louis Ferreira isEverett Young
Everett Young
Brian J. Smith isMatthew Scott
Matthew Scott
Elyse Levesque isChloe Armstrong
Chloe Armstrong
David Blue isEli Wallace
Eli Wallace
Alaina Huffman isTamara Johansen
Tamara Johansen
Jamil Walker Smith isRonald Greer
Ronald Greer

Video trailer


Το SGU ακολουθεί μια ομάδα στρατιωτών, επιστημόνων και πολιτών, που πρέπει να επιβιώσουν από μόνοι τους καθώς αναγκάζονται να περάσουν την Πύλη όταν η κρυφή τους βάση δέχεται επίθεση. Οι απελπισμένοι επιζήσαντες καταλήγουν πάνω σε ένα αρχαίο σκάφος, το οποίο είναι καθορισμένο σε μια άγνωστη πορεία και δεν μπορούν να γυρίσουν στη Γη. Αντιμέτωποι με το να βρούνε φαγητό, νερό και αέρα, η ομάδα πρέπει να ξεκλειδώσει τα μυστικά της Πύλης του σκάφους για να επιβιώσουν. Ο κίνδυνος, η περιπέτεια και η ελπίδα που βρίσκουν πάνω στο σκάφος, ονόματι Πεπρωμένο, θα αποκαλύψει τους ήρωες και τους κακούς ανάμεσά τους.

Stargate Universe follows the adventures of a present-day, multinational exploration team traveling on the Ancient spaceship Destiny many billions of light years distant from the Milky Way Galaxy. They evacuated there and are now trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while simultaneously trying to explore and to survive in their unknown area of the universe.

SGU Stargate Universe
Original title Stargate Universe
TMDb Rating 7.2 327 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 2009
Last air date May. 09, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Runaway
NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service
The Last Ship
Broken Trail
Knight Rider
The Oath
Pine Gap
Dark Matter

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published